X Factor – Rumoured Song Choices – Queen week!

Posted: November 13, 2009 in tv shows, X Factor
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Queen

Unless you have been under a rock this week, you’ll know that it is going to be Queen week on the X Factor. And I have been trawling the net all week to find out what everyone will be singing. This is the most up to date report I can find, but I would still expect a few surprises!

John and Edward – Under Pressure/Ice Ice Baby or Radio Ga Ga
Olly – Don’t Stop Me Now
Danyl – We Are The Champions
Jamie – Seven Seas Of Rhye or Radio Ga Ga
Joe – Somebody To Love
Lloyd – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Stacey – I Want to break free

Sounds pretty awesome to me!!

Can’t wait to watch it – but I’m going to be out in Liverpool with my X Factor hating boyfriend! Argh!

People, I will find a way!

Vote Danyl!

Peace out Big Cheesers! And have a rockin’ weekend!

Leave a Reply

