Hot Tub: Time Machine. Freakin’ Brilliant.

Posted: February 12, 2010 in comedy, movies
Tags: , ,

Ok, so let me preface this post by saying, when it comes to movies, I’m a complete sucker for two things – cheesy comedies, and time travel. And so the Gods of Hollywood have heeded my prayers and sent me this, Hot Tub: Time Machine. Could there be anything more awesome? Yes, the fact that it actually looks funny!

Throw in Clark Duke, John Cusack, and echoes of Back to the Future, and you’ve got yourself a winner!

I know I’ll be there when the “time” comes. Lol.

Leave a Reply

