Phwooaarr! Yes please, Tom Hardy.

Posted: August 24, 2010 in movies, top 5 men
Tags: ,
Tom Hardy

Tom Hardy

I’m baaaaaack! Yes, like the veritable phoenix rising from the ashes, I couldn’t stay away forever! I must admit that some serious crap went down in camp Big Cheese, but it’s all good now, dear readers. I’m back and loving the cheese more than ever!

So what prompted me out of my cyber silence. Well, for a start, I went to see Inception on the weekend, and this devastatingly charming Englishman stole the film for me. In true Big Cheese fashion, I was Googling him in the pub after, while all the others were busy discussing less important things, like the plot.

And I have to admit. I’m not usually into muscley guys, and prefer the dark haired type, and I never even saw Bronson (although I may now!), but one minute I was sitting in the cinema trying to work out what the hell was going on, and why people ever thought Leo was hot, and suddenly, there he was, smooth as double cream, and probably just as irresistably bad for you. He was funny and oozed charm, and well, it won’t be long before we see a lot more of Tom Hardy. Frankly I think he’d make a better Bond than Daniel Craig. Ooo, controversial!

Anyway, that’s all I wanted to say. He’s hot stuff. I will now be doing a back catalogue hunt – a lot of the films I’ve actually seen too! – and try and work out how it took me this long to put this flag on my man-map.

Leave a Reply

